Community | St Barnabas Ealing

Community

We are proud to be part of the vibrant community life of Pitshanger Lane, with a regular programme of concerts, films and events.

Community

19
AUG

PP Silver Screen - TBA

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 14:00 - 17:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton

19
AUG

Ealing Flower Club

Date: 
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 18:45 - 21:45
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Mary Devlin

09
SEP

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available

16
SEP

PP Silver Screen - TBA

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 14:00 - 17:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton

16
SEP

Ealing Flower Club

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 18:45 - 21:45
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Mary Devlin

20
SEP

PP3 Opera TBC

Date: 
Sunday, 20 September 2020 18:00 - 19:00
Large Hall, Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom
Ian Hamerton
£10 (Supper available from 6:00 pm at £5)

23
SEP

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available

18
OCT

PP3 Opera TBC

Date: 
Sunday, 18 October 2020 18:00 - 22:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£10 (Supper available from 6:00 pm at £5)

21
OCT

PP Silver Screen - TBA

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 14:00 - 17:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton

21
OCT

Ealing Flower Club (copy)

Date: 
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 18:45 - 21:45
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Mary Devlin

28
OCT

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available

11
NOV

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available

15
NOV

PP3 Opera TBC

Date: 
Sunday, 15 November 2020 18:00 - 22:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£10 (Supper available from 6:00 pm at £5)

18
NOV

PP Silver Screen - TBA

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 14:00 - 17:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton

18
NOV

Ealing Flower Club (copy)

Date: 
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 18:45 - 21:45
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Mary Devlin

25
NOV

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available

02
DEC

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available

09
DEC

PP Silver Screen - TBA

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 14:00 - 17:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton

13
DEC

PP3 Opera TBC

Date: 
Sunday, 13 December 2020 18:00 - 22:30
Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£10 (Supper available from 6:00 pm at £5)

16
DEC

PP - TBC

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 20:15 - 22:30
204 Pitshanger Lane, London W5 1QG
Ian Hamerton
£5 - refreshments available
Image credits: