Community | St Barnabas Ealing

Community

We are proud to be part of the vibrant community life of Pitshanger Lane, with a regular programme of concerts, films and events.

Community

17
MAR

Large & Small Hall Booking

Date: 
Sunday, 17 March 2019 17:00 - Monday, 18 March 2019 08:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

20
MAR

PP Silver Screen - Mildred Pierce

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom
Ian Hamerton
£4 (includes tea and biscuits)

20
MAR

Large Hall Booking

Date: 
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 18:15 - 19:45
St Barnabas Church, Ealing, W5 1QG

21
MAR

Set Up for Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 21 March 2019 10:30 - 11:30

21
MAR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 21 March 2019 11:30 - 13:00

21
MAR

Clear Up for Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 21 March 2019 13:00 - 14:00

21
MAR

Pop-in

Date: 
Thursday, 21 March 2019 14:00 - 16:00

24
MAR

Large & Small Hall Booking

Date: 
Sunday, 24 March 2019 17:00 - Monday, 25 March 2019 08:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

27
MAR

Large Hall Booking

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 18:15 - 19:45
St Barnabas Church, Ealing, W5 1QG

27
MAR

PP - McQueen (15) 111 mins, Documentary

Date: 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 20:15 - 22:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom
Ian Hamerton
£5 (snacks and drinks available)

28
MAR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 28 March 2019 11:30 - 13:00

28
MAR

Pop-in

Date: 
Thursday, 28 March 2019 14:00 - 16:00

31
MAR

Large & Small Hall Booking

Date: 
Sunday, 31 March 2019 17:00 - Monday, 1 April 2019 08:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

03
APR

PP1 - Lucky (15) 105 mins

Date: 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 20:15 - 22:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom
Ian Hamerton
£5 (snacks and drinks available)

04
APR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 4 April 2019 11:30 - 13:00

04
APR

Pop-in

Date: 
Thursday, 4 April 2019 14:00 - 16:00

11
APR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 11 April 2019 11:30 - 13:00

11
APR

Pop-in

Date: 
Thursday, 11 April 2019 14:00 - 16:00

17
APR

PP Silver Screen - Calamity Jane (U) 97 mins

Date: 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 14:00 - 17:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom
Ian Hamerton
£4 (includes tea & biscuits)

18
APR

Set Up for Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 10:30 - 11:30

18
APR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 11:30 - 13:00

18
APR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 11:30 - 13:00

18
APR

Clear Up for Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 13:00 - 14:00

18
APR

Pop-in

Date: 
Thursday, 18 April 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

25
APR

Set Up for Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 25 April 2019 10:30 - 11:30

25
APR

Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 25 April 2019 11:30 - 13:00

25
APR

Clear Up for Memory Cafe

Date: 
Thursday, 25 April 2019 13:00 - 14:00

25
APR

Pop-in

Date: 
Thursday, 25 April 2019 14:00 - 15:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

28
APR

PP3 Opera - Aida E 150 mins

Date: 
Sunday, 28 April 2019 19:00 - 23:00
St Barnabas Church, Millennium Halls
Ian Hamerton, Hugh Mather, Anne Hamerton, Felicity Mather
£10 (£5 under 16); Supper available from 6:00pm

01
MAY

Large Hall Booking

Date: 
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 18:15 - 19:45
St Barnabas Church, Ealing, W5 1QG