Worship | St Barnabas Ealing

Worship

Worship is one of the ways in which human beings open themselves to life-giving mystery. We hope that the experience of God in worship - through Scripture readings, prayers, silence, music, sacrament, and relationship — increases our awareness of God’s presence in our daily lives.

At St Barnabas we are followers of Jesus Christ, the full human expression of God's Word of love.  We believe that the Spirit of Christ is at work in our worship, helping us to overcome alienation through communion with oursleves, our neighbour and our world.

 

 

Worship

22
SEP

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 22 September 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

24
SEP

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 09:30 - 10:30

25
SEP

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 12:30 - 13:30

29
SEP

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 29 September 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

01
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 1 October 2019 09:30 - 10:30

02
OCT

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30

06
OCT

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

06
OCT

HARVEST - Shh-free Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 6 October 2019 10:30 - 11:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

08
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 8 October 2019 09:30 - 10:30

09
OCT

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30

13
OCT

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

13
OCT

Sung Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 13 October 2019 10:30 - 11:45

15
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 09:30 - 10:30

16
OCT

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30

20
OCT

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

20
OCT

Sung Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 20 October 2019 10:30 - 11:45

22
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 22 October 2019 09:30 - 10:30

23
OCT

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30

27
OCT

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

27
OCT

Sung Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 27 October 2019 10:30 - 11:45

29
OCT

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 09:30 - 10:30

30
OCT

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 30 October 2019 12:30 - 13:30

03
NOV

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

03
NOV

ALL SAINTS - Shh free Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 10:30 - 11:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

03
NOV

All Souls

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 18:00 - 19:00

05
NOV

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 5 November 2019 09:30 - 10:30

06
NOV

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 6 November 2019 12:30 - 13:30

10
NOV

Said Mass

Date: 
Sunday, 10 November 2019 08:00 - 08:45
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

12
NOV

Morning Prayer

Date: 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019 09:30 - 10:30

13
NOV

Midweek Mass

Date: 
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 12:30 - 13:30
Image credits: