Ealing Community Gospel Choir | St Barnabas Ealing

Ealing Community Gospel Choir

Our successful Ealing Gospel Choir started in 2016 and is now enjoying its second year together. Led by Henry, an experienced musician and choir director, Ealing Gospel Choir is open to all who enjoy singing. Join us for a great time of energetic singing. No experience necessary!
The choir rehearses on the second and third Sundays of each month from 3pm to 5pm. We sing in the All Age Mass on the first Sunday of each month at 10.30am. See below for rehearsal days.
There is a small charge of £2 per rehearsal. 
To join, or for more information, please email our church office on ministry.admin@barnabites.net

 

 

Gospel Choir

26
SEP

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 26 September 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

03
OCT

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 3 October 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

10
OCT

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 10 October 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

17
OCT

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 17 October 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

21
OCT

Henry recording

Date: 
Monday, 21 October 2019 11:00 - 19:00

24
OCT

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 24 October 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

31
OCT

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 31 October 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

03
NOV

Choir Rehearsal

Date: 
Sunday, 3 November 2019 16:00 - 18:00
Church
Kavi Pau

07
NOV

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 7 November 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

14
NOV

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 14 November 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

21
NOV

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 21 November 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

28
NOV

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 28 November 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

05
DEC

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 5 December 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

12
DEC

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 12 December 2019 18:15 - 19:30
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom

19
DEC

Church Booking

Date: 
Thursday, 19 December 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Pitshanger Lane, W5 1QG London, United Kingdom
Kavi Pau plus Choir
Image credits: